Accidentally signed up for a training session or need to choose a new time? No problem! Simply follow these steps:

  1. Visit the training overview page (LEARN > My Learning > Virtual Trainings)

  2. Click “View registration”

  3. Click the "✓ Registered" button. This will toggle the registration back to unregistered. Once you are unregistered, you will see the ability to sign up for a new session.

Special cases:

  • If you do not see a "View Registration" button or a "✓ Registered" button, it means you have already been unregistered and can find a new session!

  • If the training date has already passed and the page continues to state "✓ Registered", it's likely that our team is in the process of logging attendance and the ability to unregister has been temporarily paused. Please email our team at support@wellbeing4la.org to let us know and we are happy to help unregister you.

See also, FAQs: I don't see any available times for the virtual training. Do you have more openings?

Did this answer your question?